Central Baptist Church - Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Central Baptist Church - Come Grow With Us!

Youth 10:30 AM

Sunday School - Adults 9:15


Sunday Worship - 10:30 AM

Sunday May 31, 12:30pm: Please plan on attending the second of the 6 C3 program presentations in Littorin Hall. Light lunch will be served. These 6 sessions are for the entire congregation, NOT just the church leadership. Attendance is very important if our church is to participate in this program. The second session is titled "Life Cycle". A brief description of the content can be found in the C3 program handout, please click HERE. There is a questionnaire that must be returned no latter than one week, May 24, before the session. Completed questionnairs may be returned in the offering plate.

At Central Baptist Church you will find a small, friendly group of imperfect people worshipping together, working together, and building community. Visitors are warmly welcomed, and easily incorporated into life together under God's grace. You'll find friends to walk with on the journey of life. Come and join us!


Calendar of Events

  • Saturday May 9, 8:30am: Men's breakfast at Comets Diner in Tyngsboro
  • Sunday May 10: Happy Mother's Day to moms everywhere!!
  • Tuesday May 12, 6:30pm: Women's Fellowship Mother and Daughter dinner in Littorin Hall
  • Wednesday May 13, 6:30pm: Alzheimer's Support Group meets in the parlor
  • Saturday May 16, 8:00am: All church spring cleanup
  • Sunday May 17, 11:45am: Annual church program meeting in Littorin hall
  • Sunday May 24: Please return your C3 questionnaire for the second session NO LATER THAN TODAY. Return in offering plate
  • Monday May 25: Memorial Day
  • Saturday May 30, 1:00pm: Pastor Tom's retirement party in Littorin Hall
  • Sunday May 31, 12:30pm: Second C3 presention, Littorin Hall. Lunch served at 11:30am